Retail Marketing

Brand Management with System!
Your Presentation is our Job.

With our services for your retail marketing, we plan and manage all sales activating measures for your products in retail sales. This includes shelf management and product care, presentation of goods and optimising the sales area including set-up and renovation. You will profit from increased visibility of your products, better quality in your presentation and with this improved turnover in your inventory. You will have access to our inventory and quality controls at all times, visit reports, service results and customer surveys. Use our expertise in:

  • Merchandising & PoS optimisation
  • PoS furniture
  • Rackjobbing
  • Advertising materials
  • Shelf placement & decoration
  • Equipment
  • Mystery & Quality Checks

 

Our Services – Your Advantages:

  • With multi-stage casting, we secure uniformly high personnel quality.
  • Merchandisers specially trained on your project provide for optimal sales areas as well as efficient rackjobbing and the necessary product care in accordance with our planning.
  • Our data analysis systems help us in evaluating and optimising these measures.
  • Based on PoS information like photo analyses and visit reports, we regularly develop follow-up trainings, to improve results constantly.

Retail Marketing

Discover our Case Studies

Integrated Brand Monitoring
powered by Streetspotr

Together with our official partner Streetspotr we further enable you to measure und evaluate your actions in real-time. Take advantage of our detailed shopper insights based on live data of your campaigns and products delivered directly from the POS via mobile app – by more than 470,000 real consumers worldwide!

campaign_monitor

Our Standards – Your Gain:

Umsatzsteigerung

Standing out

PRofiFLITZER provides constant sales area care and takes care of the smooth implementation and constant control of your PoS displays, advertising materials, demo devices and much more. You get people’s attention and prompt your target group to buy.

Bekanntheitsgrad

Assured availability

Avoiding out-of-stock situations is one of the most important tasks of our PoS personnel. Thanks to regular checking and communication of your relevant stock inventories with your field service we make sure that your products are available at all times.

Handelsbetreuung

Keeping your image sharp

Specially trained employees from the PRofiFLITZER PoS Service contribute to the constant presence of your brands and products at the PoS and to comprehensive management of your retail stores. This includes tight communication with department employees.

Marktanteil

Create control mechanisms

Sales success in retail depends on constantly reviewing a large number of variables. Our reliable personnel as well as our data analysis –systems will support you and supply valuable recommendations for future action.

Marktanteil

Optimise your use of space

Presentation floors in stationary retail are cost intensive. This is reason enough to effectively use these spaces and optimally place information important to the consumer.

Marktanteil

Reserving and sending equipment

We will be glad to take on warehousing and comprehensive logistics of PoS equipment as well as selection and supply of up-to-date turnout gear for you!

Retail Marketing

Produkt- und Markenpflege mit System!
Ihr Auftritt ist unser Einsatz.

Mit unseren Services für Ihr Retail Marketing planen und steuern wir alle verkaufsaktivierenden Maßnahmen für Ihre Produkte im Handel. Dazu gehören die Regal- und Produktpflege, die Warenpräsentation und die Optimierung von Verkaufsflächen inklusive Auf- und Umbau. Sie profitieren von einer erhöhten Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Produkte, mehr Qualität bei der Präsentation und damit einem stärkeren Warenumschlag. Dabei haben Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf unsere Bestands- und Qualitätskontrollen, Besuchs-Reports, Einsatzergebnisse und Kundenumfragen. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise bei:

 

Unsere Leistungen – Ihre Vorteile:

  • Mit mehrstufigen Castings sichern wir eine gleichbleibend hohe Personalqualität.
  • Speziell auf Ihr Projekt geschulte Merchandiser sorgen gemäß unserer Planung für optimale Verkaufsflächen sowie effizientes Rackjobbing und die nötige Produktpflege.
  • Unsere Datenanalyse-Systeme helfen uns bei Auswertung und Optimierung der Maßnahmen.
  • Auf Basis von PoS-Informationen wie Fotoanalysen und Besuchsberichten entwickeln wir regelmäßige Nachschulungen, um die Ergebnisse stetig zu verbessern.

prfl-fallstudien

Integriertes Brand Monitoring
powered by Streetspotr

Mit unserem offiziellen Partner Streetspotr ermöglichen wir Ihnen die Messung und Evaluation Ihrer Maßnahmen in Echtzeit. Sie erhalten Live-Daten von Maßnahmen und Produkten direkt am POS per App – von über 470.000 echten Konsumenten weltweit!

campaign_monitor

Unser Anspruch – Ihr Gewinn:

Umsatzsteigerung

Differenzierung kreiieren

PRofiFLITZER sorgt für eine beständige Flächenpflege und kümmert sich um den reibungslosen Einsatz und stetige Kontrolle Ihrer PoS-Displays, Werbemittel, Demogeräte und vielem mehr. So wecken Sie Aufmerksamkeit und regen Ihre Zielgruppe zum Kauf an.

Bekanntheitsgrad

Verfügbarkeit sicher stellen

Die Vermeidung von Out-of-Stock-Situationen ist eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben für unser PoS-Personal. Durch regelmäßige Überprüfung und Kommunikation Ihrer relevanten Warenbestände an den Außendienst stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Produkte allzeit erhältlich sind.

Handelsbetreuung

Imagepflege betreiben

Speziell trainierte Mitarbeiter von PRofiFLITZER PoS Service tragen zu einer beständigen Präsenz Ihrer Marke und Produkte am PoS und einer umfassenden Betreuung Ihrer Handelshäuser bei. Dazu gehört auch ein enger Austausch mit den Abteilungsmitarbeitern.

Marktanteil

Kontrollmechanismen schaffen

Verkaufserfolge im Handel beruhen auf einer stetigen Überprüfung vielfältiger Variablen. Unser zuverlässiges Personal sowie unsere Datenanalyse-Systeme unterstützen Sie dabei und geben Ihnen wertvolle Handlungsempfehlungen.

Marktanteil

Flächennutzung optimieren

Präsentationsflächen im stationären Handel sind kostenintensiv. Grund genug für uns, diese Flächen effektiv zu nutzen und wichtige Verbraucherinformationen optimal zu platzieren.

Marktanteil

Equipment vorhalten und versenden

Die Einlagerung und vollständige Logistik von PoS-Equipment sowie die Auswahl und Bereitstellung zeitgemäßer Einsatzkleidung übernehmen wir gern für Sie!